Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Jurgensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Jurgensen

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Rocco

Linda Rocco

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was extremely helpful with my business insurance questions."
Profile photo of Jamie Lansaw

Jamie Lansaw

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mireya Espino

Mireya Espino

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is such a nice helpful agent. She helped us with our renter insurance when we were in a rush. It was no trouble. The rates were so low. The process was no stress thanks to her. I’ll have her in mind if I need any other insurance services."
Profile photo of robert Tyler

robert Tyler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth and this firm are greatm, they go out of there way to help you with all your insurance needs. I highly recomend them"
Profile photo of Larry Joseph

Larry Joseph

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered and solved the issue on the first contact."
Profile photo of Lisa Pillen

Lisa Pillen

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kathy to get my daughter insurance on a vehicle she was buying. Her and her team went over and above expectations and we were able to drive away with the vehicle fully insured the same day. The rates were great and we couldn’t be happier 😍"
Profile photo of Rose Christenson

Rose Christenson

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jose martinez

jose martinez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Jurgensen and her staff are awesome at answering questions and with customer service! Thanks Kathy!"
Profile photo of Susie Menchaca

Susie Menchaca

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you, Dan and Kathy!"
Profile photo of Ron Korstad

Ron Korstad

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Wiggins

Diana Wiggins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy explained my policies very thoroughly which was helpful. I believe she is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She took time to explain options to me."
Profile photo of Ted Andrzejczyk

Ted Andrzejczyk

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Avila

Carmen Avila

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very please when Michael Zora answered my questions and took care of my insurance. Thank you so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Hillary Wallace

Hillary Wallace

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team were amazing! They went above and beyond what I expected, explained everything in ways that were easy to understand and I felt they had my best interest in mind. Would recommend Kathy’s office to anyone!"
Profile photo of ken wantink

ken wantink

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette has done an excellent job"
Profile photo of Deb Seymour

Deb Seymour

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love, love my State Farm and Kathy Jurgensen is so personable will continue to be a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Shannon Patterson

Shannon Patterson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Klaus Lange

Klaus Lange

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Initially I switched from another insurance company, because with Kathy I got a better deal. But, not only that, my insurance needs are very much taken care of by her and her knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Sandra Martinez

Sandra Martinez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find Kathy J's office to be well informwd with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rees

Jennifer Rees

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy has been nothing but helpful and so reliable. I highly recommend her services as she is so knowledgeable and helps you save so much. Definitely thankful to have come across her! Hidden gem for sure!"
Profile photo of fred volpe

fred volpe

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Went well above expectations to get my new house insured"
Profile photo of Perla Martinez

Perla Martinez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office for a quote and Michael was very helpful. He was very thorough with my questions and breaking everything down to me so I could understand. Definitely would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Neerav Jadeja

Neerav Jadeja

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transitioned to Kathy Jurgensen from another agent, and they have been excellent to work with. Anytime I need anything, I can call and Yvette is able to help me right away. If you are looking for an agent, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Carmie Hawkins

Carmie Hawkins

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cesar C

Cesar C

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette Nares was outstanding in her ability to provide prompt friendly service as well as being responsive when we needed it the most. I strongly recommend her as an agent as well as her office. Regards, Cesar Carbajal"